Contact Us


This is the Davidsonville Elementary School
PTO Board member roster for the 2020/2021 school year.PTOkeepcalm

President – Carrie Groff

Vice President Communications – Christina Feindt

Vice President  Volunteer Coordinator – Laura Addeo

Vice President Fundraising – Jamie Quinn

Treasurer – Jenn Phillips

Secretary – Leeanne Whitwell

Asst. Treasurer – OPEN

Contact your DES PTO group anytime!

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know.
Just fill out the form below and we will forward to any individual on the PTO Board that you designate, or just try to find an answer to your questions.

962 W. Central Ave.
Davidsonville, MD 21035

Due to Spambots, we don’t post e-mail addresses online if we can help it.
So, fill out the form if you need to contact the PTO.
You can always check the PTO Directory for individual contact info.

Contact Us Form

rev date8/29/20 (cf)

Permanent link to this article: